Shipmates (P thru T)

A-EF-JK-OP-TU-Z     

Name Rate Years Charter
Member
(Founder)
Member Gold
Member
VIP
Member
Lifetime
Member
Email address
Parker, Larry EMC(SW) 85-87            mtnbkr3@hotmail.com 
Parten, Kerry EMFN 84-86            kerry.parten@yahoo.com 
Peck, Jeffrey LTJG 76-77            jeffdds@centralny.twcbc.com 
Peebles, John GMCS 71-77            Deceased 
Perkins, Dan PN1 78-81        Deceased 
Peterson, Todd QM2 79-82            toddingtonp2000@yahoo.com 
Piedmont, Larry MM3 84-86            ljpiedmont@yahoo.com  
Pino, Richard OSSN 90-92            rptrex@gmail.com 
Polnaszek, Mark LT 82-83            mrpolnaszek@hotmail.com 
Pomory, Mark ETC(SW) 88-89            mpomory@gmail.com 
Pomponi, Anthony MM3 78-79            anthonypomponi@gmail.com 
Powell, Jeffrey CWO3 76-80            bosn@roadrunner.com 
Powell, Don OS2 84-88          dukefannva@yahoo.com 
Powers, John EM2 81-84            Powerstobe3@aol.com 
Poynter, Donald SKC 79-80            Poynterusn@windstream.net 
Preston, Timothy BT2 82-86            tjpresto@umich.edu 
Price, Steve BT2 81-84          robert.price@dom.com 
Przybylski, Dan ET1 77-81          pma11386@aim.com 
Pucciarelli, John CDR 90-92            john.pucciarelli@navy.mil 
Pumo, David OS2 77-79            dpumo@sbcglobal.net 
Redden, Randy GMG3 77-80           r.redden549@gmail.com 
Renshaw, Ken SN 73-76            mrenshaw@roadrunner.com 
Rhodes, Tom FC2 87-91          tomrhodes1035@gmail.com 
Richardson, James FTG1 71-75            jrmath1@gmail.com 
Riegert, Roger EM3 79-84            signal@cityofutica.com 
Riley, David QM2 75-79          
Robbins, Rich ASWO 71-72            rich.robbins@osd.mil 
Roberts, Rob EW2 77-80        Softballguy56@gmail.com 
Roberts, John MM3 73-74          jroberts@llanerchfire.org 
Robinson, Jonathan CHENG 90-92            poorrobbie@tds.net 
Robinson, Sanford GMG3 90-92            s.robinson@lipmanbrothers.com 
Rosado, Rick BTC 83-85            rosado.richard@sbcglobal.net 
Rusnell, Steve BT3 71-73          rustywesty54@yahoo.com 
Ryan, David WEPS 79-81            DvdRya@aol.com 
Saker, Bob SH2 71-72            twc5554452194@earthlink.net 
Salazar, Augustine RM2 72-76            augustine_salazar@hotmail.com 
Sanchez, Russel FC2 91-93          russelsanchez55@gmail.com 
Sanchez, Charlie GMG2 78-82            oschez1@aol.com 
Sawyer, Ed STG1 77-78            esawyer1@rochester.rr.com 
Schnell, Glenn ET2 79-82        ges1@ptd.net 
Schuman, Daniel STG3 80-83            DCS@Aprilaire.com 
Schwier, Ed CO 88-89        egschwier@aol.com 
Scott, Mike BT2 78-81            mikenbarb05@msn.com 
Scott, Rodney MMCM 78-83          rodney7112003@yahoo.com 
Sellers, Michael SK2(SW) 85-89          hawgtamer@gmail.com 
Sensenig, Jay STG2 79-81            jsensenig@cox.net 
Shaw, Richard QM2 73-77            rickjshaw@yahoo.com 
Shellem, Jim ASWO 71-74            jkshellem@aol.com 
Shelton, Bill STG2 71-72            mtswds@aol.com 
Sherwood, Kevin ET2(SW) 88-92            atctron@gmail.com 
Shirer, Donnie BT2 80-84            raftingcrkfarm@att.net  
Shoemaker, Paul NC1 86-88            paul.shoemaker@navy.mil 
Simmons, Roy SN 89-92            fastfrigate54@gmail.com 
Sipka, Robert GMTC 72-77          robertesipka@verizon.net 
Siple, James MR3 71-73          myraandjimmy@gmail.com 
Slone, J. Robert EM2 83-87          robertslone1@gmail.com 
Smith, Eric IC2 78-82          Eric.F.Smith@cbre.com 
Smith, Kevin OS2 81-86            iptay81@yahoo.com 
Smith, Larry BT3 75-77        lhsmith2@cox.net 
Smith, Marven BM2 81-85            smith_corky@hotmail.com 
Snyder, Harry IC3 71-73            madriver@ptdprolog.net 
Speed, Randy ET2 88-92            rspeed@rochester.rr.com 
Spitzer, Mark RM3 76-79            usn74@vzw.blackberry.net 
Spyker, Jon ET2 76-79            jpspykefender@yahoo.com 
Staab, Ronald MM1(SW) 81-89          
Stack, Michael MA1(SW) 90-92            stackkenmore@msn.com 
Stalnaker, Michael ET2 85-89            michael.stalnaker65@gmail.com 
Starke, Paul IC3 80-82            pcstarke33@msn.com 
Stascavage, Jim LTJG 84-87            stascavage@cox.net 
Steinbuch, Frank STG2 89-91            scratchout123@aol.com 
Stiffen, Edward AKA Fred HT3 75-79            Stiffen@reagan.com 
Story, Glenn DK3 86-89          
Story, Will XO 71-72            wstory@hotmail.com 
Sutherland, Bruce GMM3 87-90            Bruce@BDS185.com 
Swanger, John MS3 73-76            johnswanger1121@gmail.com 
Sweat, Gary STG1 78-82            gwsweat@crosstel.net 
Tanis, Thomas MMFN 85-90            jeremiah1023@rocketmail.com 
Taylor, Clinton EM3 86-89            Clinton.taylor68@att.net 
Taylor, Wayne QM2 90-92            WAYNE.TAYLOR1@NAVY.MIL 
Theobald, John AN 79-80          theobaldjt@hotmail.com 
Thrasher, Dwight EM3 89-92            kskraye@aol.com 
Thrasher, David ET2 89-91            dsthrasher@verizon.net 
Tobin, Bob STG2 80-81            tobinr@olympus.com 
Torrance, Ron EM2 73-76        rotorrlo@sbcglobal.net 
Tunnell, David SDSN 71-74          datunnell@hotmail.com 
Turban, Paul STG3 76-82            pturban@bellsouth.net 
Turbide, Mark BT1 86-91          turbide.mark@yahoo.com  
Turchin, Tom MM3 87-91          roadliner@comcast.net 
Turner, Rick YN1 82-85            rick.turner@navy.mil 
Tygh, Timothy SM3 73-74            TFTYGH@AOL.COM