Shipmates (F thru J)

A-EF-JK-OP-TU-Z     

Name Rate Years Charter
Member
(Founder)
Member Gold
Member
VIP
Member
Lifetime
Member
Email address
Feldhauser, Bruce OS1 75-77        feldb1799@yahoo.com 
Felton, Bruce STG2 79-81            bcf508@comcast.net 
Fetzner, John E4 71-75            john_fetzner2002@yahoo.com 
Fidler, Neil DK1 88-90            Narragansett55@yahoo.com 
France, Tom MSSN 80-82          francecustompainting@comcast.net 
Frangione, James ET2            sgtpepr@optonline.net 
Freeman, Mike STGSN 77-79            itservpro@hotmail.com 
Gaffney, Jerry IC2 77-79          
Gallagher, Daniel GMM3 87-92            danielp.gallagher@gmail.com 
Gawryszewski, Paul LT 85-87            paulgski@bellsouth.net 
Geiger, Patrick LT (CICO) 87-89            Pgeiger2@comcast.net 
Gile, Gary BT2 72-76        ggary447@gmail.com 
Ginter, George RM2 88-90            gginter11@gmail.com 
Glancey, Steve HT2 78-81            mudbus56@yahoo.com 
Glaros, Mike OS1 76-80            grkby@aol.com 
Goebel, Howard 'Curly' SK3            presciousone@yahoo.com 
Goin, John MM1(SW) 84-89            jagoin22@ymail.com 
Golding, Raymond PNCM 75-78            rgold4@cox.net 
Goldstein, Robert RM3 (ET1) 70-72          
Gossett, Dennis OS2 76-80        dennis.gossett@yahoo.com 
Graham, John MM3 81            jsg04@cox.net 
Graves, David MM2 78-83        Vicepres1@aol.com 
Greaney, John OSCS 89-92            oscsret03@live.com 
Green, David OS3 87-89            dmgreen1968@yahoo.com 
Green, Scott RM3 85-88          SCOTTGREEN159@GMAIL.COM 
Greenlaw, George YN1 71-72            gmomofmagg@aol.com 
Greenway, Richard OS3 88-92            rgreenway1969@yahoo.com 
Greenwood, Richard STG1 80-83            rik121@yahoo.com 
Griffiths, Jonathan STG2(SW) 90-92            jgriffiths2514@yahoo.com 
Grogg, Scott MM3 90-91            scottie@cinci.rr.com 
Grubb, Mike MRFN 77-80          
Guyer, Mike GM1 86-89            michael.guyer@L-3Com.com 
Hacker, Leonard GMC 82-87            Lhacker39@gmail.com 
Hackett, Kevin SKSN 81-82            khackett@wmis.net 
Hair, Donald RM2 86-89            donald.hair@navy.mil 
Halopoff, David HM3 84-86          dfhalopoff@gmail.com 
Hammond, Peter EMFN 74-76          peterhammond.45@gmail.com 
Hannon, Troy BT3 73-76            papa1081@sbcglobal.net 
Harman, Terry MM3 74-77          tharman55@hotmail.com 
Harrell, Scott OS3 80-85            scott.harrell@usmc.mil 
Hasselman, Kurt OS2 late 70's          kwhasselman@yahoo.com 
Hayes, Billy EN3 73-75            bluegilbill@gmail.com 
Haynes, Irvin RM1 79-80            buddd@bellsouth.com 
Hebert, George LTJG 79-82          ghebert@rochester.rr.com 
Heiser, Kurt OSSN 91-92            cigarkurt@hotmail.com 
Hemingway, Orlando BT3 85-89          eagles196640@aol.com 
Henry, Mike ETR2 72-77          
Herb, Robert BM2 71-73            Herbrb8653@aol.com 
Hernandez, Carlos PN3 77-80            chernandez49@satx.rr.com 
Hertig, George COMMO 77-80          
Hewitt, Steve HTFA 73-74            stevehewitt1954@gmail.com 
Holladay, Robert BT2 85-87            wvwannabe@aol.com 
Holman, Daniel TM3(SW) 89-92            dholman1670@yahoo.com 
Holmes, Edward GMM3 85-87           onetech@wt.net 
Hoppes, Rick MS1 87-88            rick.hoppes@dhs.gov 
Horner, Sam EW2 76-79        skhorner@q.com 
Howard, Daniel STG2 76-78            emthippi@cinci.rr.com 
Howell, Chris SN 83-84            chrishowell.777@gmail.com 
Howell, William NCC 81-84            whowell23@mchsi.com 
Huffman, Robert BTC 80-86        btcbob@bellsouth.net 
Hunsberger, Glenn ET1(SW) 76-81        glenn_hunsberger@yahoo.com 
Hunter, Dick ETCS(SW) 79-82          rahunter249@aol.com 
Hunter, Malick BM3 85-88            willdazeu@yahoo.com 
Hutson, David EM2 78-81          davmelhuts@sbcglobal.net 
Irvine, Michael D. OSC(SW) 89-93            mirvine@ptd.net 
Ivany, Dennis MM3 75-79            dianeivany@aol.com 
Jackson, Charles SN 82-83            ucla7juno7@gmail.com 
James, Larry ET2(SW) 81-83            ljames2405@gmail.com 
Jankowiak, Paul EN3 84-86            exxonpaul@gmail.com 
Jeffries, Matthew MM2 85-89            mjeffries12@cox.net 
Jimenez, Juan (JJ) SM3 76-79            jj.jimenez@yahoo.com 
Jingles, George YN1 78-80          jinglesusn@gmail.com 
Jodry, George MM3 81            pfgeorge_2000@yahoo.com 
Johnson, Art IC2 74-78        Arthur.johnson@pomeroy.com 
Johnson, Kevin HM3 81-83            kevinj@cox.net 
Joline, Charles BT2 82-86            cljoline@msn.com 
Jones, Rick LT CHENG 76-78             rmaj73@gmail.com 
Jones, Jeffrey PN3 74-75            gowestjeff@yahoo.com 
Justin, Gary RM2 77-79          santaoncall@charter.net