Shipmates (K thru O)

A-EF-JK-OP-TU-Z     

Name Rate Years Charter
Member
(Founder)
Member Gold
Member
VIP
Member
Lifetime
Member
Email address
Karlstad, Allen RM1 78-80            kathynal@gmail.com  
Kelly, Rodney BTCM 71-74          gmak11@cox.net 
Kemp, Lemuel OS3 87-88            lkempsr@aircanopy.net 
Kidd, Micah BT2 85-89          KIDD1966@peoplepc.com 
Kirst, Michael GMG2 74-78            michael.g.kirst@gmail.com 
Kiser, Andy RM3 89-92            ark_kmk97@yahoo.com 
Knowles, Will BMSN 90-92            acid0philus@yahoo.com 
Koehler, Hugo MS2 83-87            yeahrgt2@aol.com 
Kramer, Gary BT3 78-80          gkramer71@netscape.net 
Kuehrmann, Erwin PN1 84-85            erwin.kuehrmann@yahoo.com 
LaTulipe, Fred MM3 ???          
Lauersdorf, Tom BT2 76-79          deepsea1776@hotmail.com 
Lawhorn, Jeffrey MM2 85-87            Jlawhorn43@yahoo.com 
Laycock, Dave EW2(SW) 89-91          
Lecce, Chris FTG2 83-85            clecce@gmail.com 
Lewis, Mark FCC 87-90          markgl406@gmail.com  
Lindfors, Eric FTM2 82-83            EricLindfors@gmail.com 
Lizotte, Roland MM3 71-73            RolandGL3@optonline.net 
Locke, Rich STG1 71-74            rich@optech.net 
Loden, John HT3 73-76            john_loden@candfsteel.com 
Logan, Skip STG2 71-74            Deceased 
Lollman, Matt OS3 91-92            oldfishinglure@gmail.com 
Luallin, Lou ASWO 76-79            luallinl@verizon.net 
Lummen, Mike LT            sclummen@hotmail.com 
Luster, Harry LT 80-82            h_luster@yahoo.com 
MacMahon, Brad OS 91-92            brmacmahon@comcast.net 
Mahoney, Tom EWC 76-80         tmahoney822@gmail.com 
Mallette, Pope LTJG 86-88            pmallette@mayomallette.com 
Malone, Lee MAC(SW) 83-86            maloneml@msn.com 
Malsom, Doug "DUG" ET2(SW) 87-91          
Marcum, John MM2 71-74            jsmarcum76@pobox.com 
Markowski, William MM1            dyna95@comcast.net 
Marler, Donald BT1 88-90            don_cos42@yahoo.com 
Marshall, Dennis PC3 71-73            marshfam@mchsi.com 
Martin, Ronald STCM(SW) 84-87            ronsaddress@aol.com 
Mattson, Bob NC1(SW) 86-90            bobmattson09@gmail.com 
McAdams, Lee RM3 84-86            stackjlm@yahoo.com 
McClarin, Dave LTJG 90-92            Davenruth@comcast.net 
McCormick, Jim CO 78-80        jim-mccormick@cox.net 
McDonald, Harry 'Buddy' ET2 76-80        bsmcdon@sbcglobal.net 
McEntee, Kevin FTM2 77-80            kevin.mcentee@yahoo.com 
McFarlane, Tom FTG3 80-85            tommac717@gmail.com 
Mcilwain, Calvin CS3 80-83            cbmcilwain@cox.net 
McLane, Mark 86-88            markmclane@bellsouth.net 
McLendon, Steve BM3 72-75          stevie_mclendon@yahoo.com 
Mcleod, Bill FN 76-78            williammcld57@gmail.com 
Merritt, Ron LT 83-85          rcmerritt1@cox.net 
Metcalf, Jack MMFN 82-84            jck_metcalf@yahoo.com 
Miller, Gary ET2 76-79            gary@ifsamerica.com 
Miller, Tom OSSN 77-78            Sctbones@aol.com 
Miller, Tim PC3 75-78          TSMILLER4@COMCAST.NET 
Moore, Brent MM3 91-92            brentsky69@yahoo.com 
Moore, Van STG1 81-83          vmooore007@triad.rr.com 
Moreau, Pete SN 71-73          PMoreau@gtek.biz 
Morein, Rick OS2 71-73            rmorein497@gmail.com 
Morrissey, Kevin LTJG 78-81            morrcrew@prodigy.net 
Moses, Steven DC1 86-89            stevenjmoses@yahoo.com 
Mueller, Herman GMG2 83-85            hermanandlorimueller@comcast.net 
Nathan, Patrick BT3 83-87            dewayne162002@yahoo.com 
Nicholes, Mike STG1 81-85            nichols5280@bellsouth.net 
Nofsinger, Keith STG2 86-89            keithnofsinger@yahoo.com 
Nunez, James RM3/HT2 79-82            JIMNUNEZ@BELLSOUTH.NET 
O'Rourke, Casey ETSN 77-79            corourke@imeproservices.com 
Orzechowski, Eugene MM2 81-84            Equitypainting@windstream.net 
Ostrand, Mike OS3 82-86            mikeostrand@cox.net 
Outlaw, Bill GMT3 81-82