Shipmates (A thru E)

A-EF-JK-OP-TU-Z     

Name Rate Years Charter
Member
(Founder)
Member Gold
Member
VIP
Member
Lifetime
Member
Email address
Abecunas, David MM1 75-77            Dabecunas@yahoo.com 
Abraham, Steve STG1 77-78            navy7289@yahoo.com 
Acuna, Joe BT2 71-75          
Adams, Mike OS2 77-80        Michael.D.Adams@dhs.gov 
Alleman, Gary MS3 89-92          garyandjes@gmail.com 
Anaya, Emilio PNSN 72-74            eranaya131@yahoo.com 
Andrews, Mitchell ET2 78-81            jlagator50@aol.com 
Andrews, David MM2 73-77            David.andrews389@yahoo.com 
Argroves, James STG1(SW) 76-80            uncle1947@gmail.com 
Avery, Robert OS3 81-83            avaryelectric@aol.com 
Ayres, Steven MM3 84-87            Deceased 
Baca, Gary ET2 89            4bacas@comcast.net 
Barnes, Donald HTC 77-80            donaldmbarnes@comcast.net 
Barnett, Rich FC1 84-88            rbcb82@gmail.com 
Battle, Bernard RM2 78-81            mbattle2008@hotmail.com 
Bauer, Kurt HTCM 74-75          kebauer@aol.com 
Baxter, Wayne BM3 89-91            bosnbax@yahoo.com 
Beck, Mike FC3 90-91            MBeck75924@aol.com 
Becker, Raymond STG2 75-77            rbecker8@rochester.rr.com 
Becker, Art ETC 78-79          abeckerii@bellsouth.net 
Bednar, Doug BT3 77-80            reising_d@msn.com 
Belt, Michael STGSN 83-86          mbelt8080@hotmail.com 
Bennett, Warren EM1 80-82          WHAYESB@COMCAST.NET 
Berry, Dennis BMSN 90-91            dennisbrry@msn.com 
Birch, Kurt ICC 79-81          curtis107@verizon.net  
Blankenship, Wayne AS 77-81        birmtek2@windstream.net 
Bockert, Jim MM1 76-80          Jbockert@cox.net 
Bonito, Sonny STGSN 91-92            Sonnybsr@sbcglobal.net 
Bozeman, Jack ET2 74-78        jdbozeman@yahoo.com 
Bradley, Garland YN2 71-72            gbradandbarb@sbcglobal.net 
Bridgewater, Darell MMCM(SW) 81-86          dwbwater@hughes.net 
Briney, Jack STG2 86-89            jack.briney@yahoo.com 
Brooks, Keith RMSN 1971            mkb@ccrtc.com 
Brown, Jerrod SM1 90-92            southpawcreation@bellsouth.net 
Brunson, Daniel OSC 76-79            d.brunson@cox.net 
Bryant, Charles EN3 76-80            chukbe@gmail.com 
Buckalew, Mike PC3 73-75            mpbuck71@hotmail.com 
Burgette, Jere STG1 72-77          jjburgette@gmail.com 
Butterworth, Christopher SKSN 85-89            kid_319@yahoo.com 
Cabiness, Brett BT3 76-80          tcabiness2003@yahoo.com 
Campbell, Lonnie SN 90-92          
Campbell, David OS1(SW/AW) 90-92            ff1093@hotmail.com 
Campbell, Kevin SM2 87-92            wolfdust@austin.rr.com 
Cantler, Preston EMC 88-91            prestone3@comcast.net 
Carmine, Edward RM2(SW) 79-81          ecarmine@juno.com 
Carr, Jeral HM1(SW) 89-92            tiffcarr92@windstream.net 
Case, Don STG2 78-81            M3guyver@Gmail.com 
Casey, Larry ET2 86-92            lwcx@comcast.net  
Charney, Mark STG2 76-78            baccaruda71@gmail.com 
Cincola, Frank FTG2 70-73            frank@cincola.net  
Clabaugh, Bob STG3 90-92            bobc@catcominc.com 
Clark, Terry XO LCDR 77-79        terrell.clark.ctr@mda.mil 
Cochran, William CMDMC 83-88            billbethcochran@yahoo.com 
Cochran, Chris HM3 (SW) 88-91          
Cole, Henry MM2 88-91            hacole@hotmail.com 
Collari, Richard OS2 83-87            richc2324@yahoo.com 
Connor, Craig OS3 73-75            keechow@yahoo.com 
Cook, Jerry GMT2 72-75          
Cooper, Ron STG1 70-74          rcooper64@cox.net 
Cooper, Dennis TM1 89-92            mrbig1966@aol.com 
Costello, John LT 79-83          Jcgonavy@gmail.com 
Cote, Robert BTC 75-78            Deceased 
Cotton, Ronnie MM2 86-90            rec@providenceconstructiongroup.com  
Cox, Lawrence STGSN 77-78            Lorcan3andvicky@aol.com 
Craighill, John CAPT 84-87          jscraighill@verizon.net 
Cronk, John EM2 76-77            johnicronk@cox.net 
Cropp, Mark MS3 ????            krismoe2000@yahoo.com 
Cropper, Lonnie HM3 77-79            croppto@yahoo.com 
Crumpacker, Harry BMSN 75-79            STEN8@aol.com 
Cusick, David HT2 86-89            thedavecusick@hotmail.com 
Davis, Ray OS2 85-88            ray.g.davis@navy.mil 
Davis, Baby Doc HM 86-88            daviswj@muohio.edu 
Dawson, Joseph OS2 87-91            shaykat10@yahoo.com 
Dawson, John EN3 72-74          JCDawsonJr@aol.com 
Dawson, Bob            rdawson@lan-inc.com 
Day, Bruce RM3 71-74          baldenblond@msn.com 
Dean, Richard HT3 71-73            isomlocowrks@roadrunner.com 
DeAngeles, Anthony MS3 82-85          
DeCicco, Joe SK3 75-78        jdecicco@myway.com 
Deehl, Mark QM2 78-82            mdeehl@comcast.net 
Deweese, Don BT3 72-74            ddeweese2@triad.rr.com 
Dickson, Paul RMC 88-92            paul.dickson@charter.net 
Dobberteen, Bill DCA 85-87            dobbsrus@yahoo.com 
DoCabo, Mario EM2 81-84            Tradesman1106@aol.com 
Douglas, Bill RM2 79-83            seabirdbill@netzero.com 
Doutt, Steve MM3 80-84          rogue1081@wowway.com 
Dowding, Timothy LT 78-81            tdowding2003@yahoo.com 
Downhour, Peter EM2 89-91            downhour@gmail.com 
Duffy, Brian RM3 77-79        RM3Duffy@aol.com 
Duncan, David BM3 79-81          
Duplex, John SHSN 82-85            johnduplex@charter.net 
Duran, Carl ENFN 76-79          cdurac20@gmail.com 
Durie, Ron SK3 70-72          corvairon@yahoo.com 
Eckerman, Jerry FTM2 76-79        jeckerman@comcast.net 
Eisenhower, George EN3 77-80            g.eisenhower@yahoo.com 
Eisert, James STG3 88-92            jeisert@gmail.com 
Eldridge, Tom LT 81-82            TDEldridge@bellsouth.net 
Everett, Michael MMCS(SW) 90-92            michael_109@hotmail.com 
Eyer, James CO 76-78            Deceased